SIYMCA LeadershipWe know that lasting personal and social change comes about when we all work together. That’s why, at the Y, strengthening community is our cause. Every day, we work side by side with our neighbors to make sure that people of every age, income level and background have the opportunity to learn, grow and thrive.

To fulfill this promise, the Y requires strong cause-driven leaders to effect lasting personal and social change in our organization’s three areas of focus: youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

At the Y, we strive to put the following values into practice in everything we do: caring, honesty, respect and responsibility.

Board Leadership
Ginnie Faller, Chief Volunteer Officer
Brad Mehlon, Vice Chair
Amanda Canessa, Secretary
Colt Ryan, Treasurer
Jorge Lopez
Lauren Mynsberge
Floanna Zeigler
Mark Masavage
Eric Benz
Paul Oldham
Bonnie Ploeger
Judy Smith
Lori Pulskamp
Angela Linville

YMCA Executive Leadership Team
Angie Harmeyer, Executive Director
Ted Harmeyer, Chief Financial Officer
Jacob Garvin, Wellness Director
Jenny Salyer, Program Director
Kristen Fletcher, Aquatics Director
Karen Moore, Child Care Director
Pauletta Meyer, Membership Director
Bonnie Pratt, Senior Adults/Volunteer Director
Melissa Tucker, Community Engagement Director
Ron Williams, Maintenance Director