Staff Directory

Angie Johnson

Angie Johnson

Executive Director ajohnson@siymca.org 812.934-6006 Ext 225

Ted Harmeyer

Ted Harmeyer

Chief Financial Officer tharmeyer@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 224

Pauletta Meyer

Pauletta Meyer

Membership Director pmeyer@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 223

Karen Moore

Karen Moore

Child Care Director kmoore@siymca.org 812-932-1415

Jacob Garvin

Jacob Garvin

Wellness Director jgarvin@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 260

Jenny Salyer

Jenny Salyer

Program Director jsalyer@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 254

Kristen Fletcher

Kristen Fletcher

Aquatics Director kfletcher@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext. 256

Melissa Tucker

Melissa Tucker

Community Engagement Dir. mtucker@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 230

Bonnie Pratt

Bonnie Pratt

Senior Adults & Volunteer Dir. bpratt@siymca.org 812-934-6006 ext 229

Sharon Hollowell

Sharon Hollowell

Fund Development Coordinator shollowell@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 232

Connie Fledderman

Connie Fledderman

Office Manager connief@siymca.org 812-934-6006

Kathleen Bohman

Kathleen Bohman

Marketing Coordinator kbohman@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 222

Ron Williams

Ron Williams

Maintenance Director rwilliams@siymca.org 812-934-6006 Ext 235